Storm-Riders Club

Aussie “Formula Champions”

By October 8, 2009September 25th, 2020No Comments

SteveAllen - AllisonShreeveSteve Allen AUS-0 Wins the Formula World title for the 3rd time in dramatic style, while Allison Shreeve AUS-911 is vice champion for the 2nd year in a row, losing her 1st position in an equally dramatic final gybe of the final race.

Congratulations to our Aussie champs….