From the 12th to the 15th of December Sail Sydney was hosted by Woollahra Sailing Club on Rose Bay. Amongst the more than 250 entries there was 3 divisions of windsurfers competing. The divisions of RSX, Bic Techno and Bic Techno Plus battled it out on the waters of Rose Bay in light variable winds.

In the RSX Will McMillan finished 1st ahead of Courtney Shoutroup and Emma Bailee. In the Bic Techno Jarrod Jones finished first ahead of Samuel Ezra and Nicolas Livermore. In the Bic Techno Plus which was the biggest fleet Matthew Quinlan finished 1st ahead of Hamish Swain and Vaughan O’Shea.

Event Website

Podium Bic Techno Plus
Podium Bic Techno
Podium RSX