Windsurfing NSW

2010 RS:X Australian Championships

By February 22, 2010September 25th, 2020No Comments

The 2010 RS:X Australian Championships concluded over the weekend in Fremantle, WA. 12 competitors from various parts of Australia and the World competed over the three day regatta completing 10 races in a variety of conditions. Tim Gourlay (NSW) was the first Australian male ahead of Jessica Crisp (NSW, Ladies winner) and Luke Baillie (QLD).

Full results can be found here –